You can permanently delete your account and all associated personal data from our app.
The following data will be permanently deleted:
Some information may be retained for legal, security, fraud prevention, or tax compliance purposes, where required by law. This data will not be used for marketing purposes.
Please make sure you have downloaded any important information you wish to keep before deleting your account.